雙主軸艾二十五倒立車

雙主軸I-25-T2倒立車

 

 

產品規格

SMS 旗艦機型I-25-T2挑戰者多軸倒立車採用多工序加工概念的設計,以其非凡的特性結合功率、速度、精度、及可靠性,其加工性能贏得了廣大使用者的信賴,成為倒立車加工的最佳選擇。此機型命名為挑戰者,正如該機台的卓越性能,接受並勝任客戶在精度丶節拍丶工藝丶及CpK 上的挑戰與需求。因 為倒立車的獨特設計特性,在主軸上安裝卡盤,I-25-T2挑戰者倒立車便成為一台內建嵌入的門式裝卸系統;藉由快速位移達60m/min 的X 軸,實現工件的快速夾持丶置放與交換;機床的工件物流處理區設計了大面積的安裝面及穿透開孔,方便工件的大批量物流輸送處理。I-25-T2挑戰者倒立車的多工序加工(Multi-Processing)設計使得生產效率事半功倍,遠超過同類機床的應用能力極限。I-25-T2挑戰者倒立車可搭配包括研磨主軸丶旋轉台丶銑孔/鑽孔/鉸孔主軸丶自動換刀丶鑽孔/攻絲主軸丶車削刀具及刀塔等多種加工輔件,千變萬化的組合實現了多軸多工序的靈活運用。主軸搭配C 軸更能達到11 弧秒的分割精度,而在X 軸支架上若再配備Y 軸還能提供更多的加工解決方案。

SMS讓I-25的優越設計更上一層樓,推出雙主軸的I-25-T2倒立車。雙主軸設計的I-25-T2具有極大的靈活性,可以在一次加工裡產出兩個工件,或加工兩種不同的工件,或配合工件翻轉裝置從事工序10和工序20的加工。運用多工序加工的特性,I-25挑戰者倒立車一次夾持可完成多道加工程式,實現了工件及總成元件的高加工精度及高CpK值,從而節省了對其他輔助設備的投資。 SMS 致力於為使用者提供具成本效益及高性價比的集成製造解決方案,以獨特丶經濟的多工序加工解決方案幫助用戶提高生產效率,降低生產成本。

美國原裝生產進口的I-25-T2可輕鬆勝任眾多類型的多工序加工需求,提供優越的靈活性、精度、 生產率、可靠度、及穩定性,是同等級機台中具有最高性價比的機種。

I-25-T2挑戰者雙主軸倒立車採用SMS自行設計的高負載電機主軸,可達4000 rpm轉速,輕鬆負荷高扭力及高軸向負載的加工需求。而I-25的滑架系統也可以每分鐘60米快速位移的速度將工件迅速送入密封的加工區,進行多樣化的多工序製程加工。

一體成形的鑄鐵底座經由熱處理和應力消除,加上滑架系統提供高動態剛性及結構完整性的堅固平台,進而達到高精度、高可靠性、及一致性的金屬切削。

I-25-T2挑戰者雙主軸倒立車可搭配多種不同的刀具組合,如12把刀的自動換刀庫、研磨主軸、刀塔、多頭主軸,還可從事搪孔、銑切、鑽孔、及攻絲,是市場上最靈活多元化的多工序倒立車。I-25-T2的每一個主軸都有自己獨立的數控及驅動系統。

I-25-T2的獨特設計讓它可以輕鬆搭配自動化的集成。機台尾部邊的開孔讓第一根主軸加工完畢的工件可以經由此處的自動化物流線交給第二根主軸加工。而第二根主軸加工完畢的工件也經由此處輸出到下一道工作站。

其它設計特性:

維護保養方便

預壓式滾柱線軌提供高剛性與高精度

電機主軸安裝在鑄鐵式滑架及底座,確保加工剛性

預壓式主軸軸承提供高剛性與高精度

X軸標準,Z軸選配絕對式光學尺,0.01微米解析度,提供高定位精度與高往返精度

伺服電機與絲桿直接連結提供高性能與高精度

所有驅動元件都與切削工作區隔絕

優越鈑金設計,保證不漏水

I-25-T2 Inverted Twin Spindle VTL

SPECIFICATIONS

The Challenger I-25-T2 is a high performance, Multi-Tasking, Twin Head, Inverted Turning Center with motorized spindles.  Two (2) spindles, for a wide variety of parts and processes with one (1) spindle on each side of the base producing (2) parts per cycle.  This flexibility allows for (2) of the same part, or an OP10 to OP20 processing for greater production and versatility.  The inverted spindle makes load/unload very simple with its built-in fast and accurate gantry loader.  The I-25-T2 also features a large built-in pass thru window for diversified material handling configurations.  From, turning and boring operations to grinding or milling, to drilling and tapping, the I-25-T2 multi-process machine has the versatility and flexibility to be configured for your unique process and produce high quality parts. Machining inverted means the free fall of chips for cleaner environment and more accurate parts.  The Challenger I-25-T2 will process more parts with great efficiency and high production.

This, made in the USA machine is capable of a wide variety of multi-processes which delivers superior flexibility, accuracy, productivity and reliability, making the I-25-T2 the best choice for your return on investment.

The Challenger I-25-T2 utilizes the SMS designed motorized spindle, easily handling high torque and axial loads, with speeds up to 4000 RPM.  The slide system brings the work piece into the sealed work area, with speeds up to 2362 IPM, to accomplish various multiple operations.

The dual base is cast iron, which has been stress relieved to assure accurate and reliable machining results.  Structural integrity is the key for a consistent, reliable processing system.

The I-25-T2 can have a wide variety of configurations along with the two (2) standard, independent spindles. Each spindle has its own electrical control and drive system.  Auxiliary systems can be added to incorporate a grinding spindle, boring, milling or drilling and tapping, or a combination of turning tools or turrets and multi-spindles for machining.  A tool changer is also available for each side of the I-25-T2.

Also available with the Challenger I-25-T2 is the integration of automation, which is located at the end of the machine, to receive the parts from the first spindle (process) and move and orient them to the second spindle (process) and exit from the machine to subsequent operations, all from the same end of the machine.

Other Design Features:

► Routine maintenance accessible from the front, back, and ends

► Preloaded linear roller guideways for high stiffness and accuracy

► Cast iron slide and base, making a very stable mounting, for the motorized spindle

► Preloaded spindle radial roller bearings and ball thrust bearings for high stiffness and accuracy

► X-axis standard and z-axis optional absolute linear scale feedback with 0.01 micron resolution for high accuracy and repeatability

► Servo motors directly coupled to the ball screws for high accuracy and performance

► All drive elements totally isolated from the cutting area

► Dry floor machine enclosure