單主軸六百正立車

單主軸AC-600-1正立車

產品規格    

AC-600-1是一台重負載、單主軸、高精度、高剛性、高穩定性、重切削、及高效率的立式車削中心。這台重負荷的正立車配備標準的40hp (30kW)主軸電機。具備足夠的主軸功率使AC-600-1 可以輕鬆的加工較大的零件,從毛胚到成品。AC-600-1的大容量意味著可以輕鬆集成機卸手裝載用於實現更高的效率和產量。AC-600-1靈活的設計讓您可以將其做為單機操作或者是集成為一條整線的生產系統。

優越的靈活性、精度、生產率、可靠性、和耐久性使 AC-600-1成為相同等級立式車床的最佳選擇。

AC-600-1的底座與立柱接採用多重肋骨補強設計確保高動態剛性及結構完整性的堅固平台,進而達到高精度、及一致性的金屬切削。

SMS 設計的重負荷主軸是AC-600-1的核心所在。此主軸可以輕鬆負荷高扭力及高軸向負荷,並可達到3,000 rpm最高轉速。另外,AC-600-1的滑架單元運用直結式驅動連結,可達到高加速度及高推力的應用。

AC-600-1提供標準的左側型及右側型機種。左側型機種的主軸在左邊,右側型機種的主軸則在右邊。AC-600-1的靈活組合性使之成為加工高質量產品的佼佼者。

另外,AC-600-1可以選配加裝自動工件裝卸 、電子反饋儀,及工件監測。

 

其它設計特性:

► 維護保養方便

► 預壓式滾柱線軌提供高剛性與高精度

► 預壓式主軸軸承提供高剛性與高精度

► 選配絕對式光學尺,0.01微米解析度,提供高定位精度與高往返精度

► 伺服電機與絲桿直接連結提供高性能與高精度

► 所有驅動元件都與切削工作區隔絕

► 優越鈑金設計,保證不漏水

AC-600 Crusader Single Spindle VTL

AC-600 In-Stock For Quick Delivery !!

SPECIFICATIONS   

The Accu-Cell AC-600 is a Heavy Duty, Single Spindle, Vertical, High Precision, High Rigidity, High Stability, Heavy Cutting, High Efficiency Turning Center.  This heavy duty machine is equipped with a standard 40hp (30kW) spindle motor.  Having this much H.P. means that the AC-600 can easily handle larger parts for machining, from rough start to a finished product.  This large capacity capability means that the easily adaptable robot loading can be used to achieve greater efficiency and high production throughput.  This single spindle machine allows the owner flexibility, to be used as stand-alone machine or integrated into a full line manufacturing system.

Superior flexibility, accuracy, productivity, reliability and ruggedness make the AC-600 the best choice of any vertical turning machine in its class.

The base and column are each heavily ribbed cast iron construction that provides high dynamic stiffness and a rigid platform for structural integrity, to achieve highly accurate and consistent metal removal results.

The heavy duty, SMS designed spindle, is the “Heart” of the AC-600.  It is designed to easily handle high torque and axial loads, with speeds up to 3000 RPM.  The SMS slide system, provides high acceleration and high thrust capabilities through the direct-coupled axis drive units.

The AC-600 is available as a standard Left Hand or a Right Hand version.  The Left Hand version has the spindle on the left side of the base and the Right Hand version has the spindle on the right side of the base.  Versatility is what makes this the first choice for manufacturers of high quality parts.

AC-600MC (SPECIFICATIONS) is also now available for quick delivery.  Come visit SMS for demonstration.

Options such as automated parts load/unload, electronic feedback gauging and tool monitoring can also be added to the AC-600. 

Other standard design features of AC-600 include:

►Routine maintenance accessible from the front and back

►Preloaded linear roller guideways for high stiffness and accuracy

►Preloaded spindle radial roller bearings and ball thrust bearings for high stiffness and accuracy

►Optional absolute linear scale feedback with 0.01 micron resolution for high accuracy and repeatability

►Servo motors directly coupled to the ball screws for high accuracy and performance

►All drive elements totally isolated from the cutting area

►Dry floor machine enclosure