技術本位

技術本位

在 SMS,我們工程和製造團隊運用先進的 CAD/CAM/CAE、 以及SolidEdge 3-D設計系統及 AutoCAD軟件產出高質量的設計概念,以滿足甚至超越您的需求。

為 了確保承諾的客戶交期,SMS的項目管理團隊隨時監控並督導該項目所有階段的流程,以維持確保每個項目關鍵環節的準時達成。此項目管理的模式監控通過工程 部、採購部、加工部、及車間的所有材料和人力流通。在每一個項目的啟始階段,便清楚確認客戶驗收標準,並進行適當的管理,以實現達成目標。客戶的滿意永遠 都是 SMS 努力追求的終級目標。

SMS 在密西根州薩吉諾市的高科技廠區設施超過 10 萬平方英尺。我們擁有高質量的研發、工程、製造、項目及車間團隊和能力生產完整工序的加工 / 交鑰匙製造系統與標準數控加工系統的單機。

SMS的全球銷售網路包括直屬業務人員及分佈全球各地的代理商。SMS的加工解決方案服務廣泛的行業包括汽車、 卡車和越野汽車、航天航空、飛機、家電、工程機械、礦冶機械、彈藥、和石油。

每一台SMS的機台或每一套SMS的交鑰匙製造系統都經由SMS專業的工程師和技術人員監督執行安裝和交機。SMS也為其製造的機台及系統提供高質量的售後服務,包括售服備件及工程支援,以便確保客戶最大的正常生產運行。

Technology

At SMS, our engineering and manufacturing groups utilize advanced CAD/CAM/CAE, as well as Solid Edge 3-D modeling and AutoCAD systems to produce quality design concepts that meet and/or exceed your needs. 

To ensure committed customer deliveries, our Project Management Team monitors and directs all phases of the project, in an effort to maintain and manage the critical path timing of each project.  This project management model tracks material and labor flow through our engineering,    purchasing, machining, and assembly functions.  Customer acceptance criteria is determined at the initial stages of each project, and managed appropriately to meet that goal.  Customer satisfaction is the ultimate factor that SMS strives towards, with each project.

SMS has more than 100,000 square feet in its high-tech Saginaw Michigan facility.  We have the engineering, manufacturing, and assembly capability to produce fully processed / turn-key manufacturing systems, and standard CNC Machining Systems of the highest quality.

SMS markets through directs sales and a worldwide network of sales representatives and distributors.  We serve a wide range of industries including; automotive, truck and off-road vehicles, aerospace, aircraft, home appliance, construction, mining, ordnance, and oil.

Our machining systems do not travel alone.  SMS engineers and technicians oversee the installation and start-up.  And we service the machine systems we sell, providing the replacement parts, service and engineering support to keep our customers’ business operating uptime, at its maximum.